1. Classes must be cancelled in the app 12 hours prior to class start time.
2. Emails and messages will not be accepted.
3. If you do not cancel in time you will lose your class credit unless you notify us that you would prefer to pay a $10 fee.
4. You do not have the option to pay the $10 fee if you do not cancel more than one hour before class begins.
5. If you are more than 15 minutes late to class, you will not be able to participate in class and will lose your credit or need to pay the $10 fee.
6. We do not offer refunds or transfers of credit, so please pay attention when booking.